Cannonball (Cannonball Adderley)

The Cannonball Band ft. David Halliday

David Halliday leads The Cannonball Band in their new arrangement of Cannonball by Julius "Cannonball" Adderley, which includes sax soli arrangements of original solos played by Adderley in his version arranged by Quincy Jones.

David Halliday - alto sax
Randal Clark - alto sax
Ryan Lillywhite - tenor sax
Tevis Laukat - baritone sax
Jay Lawrence - drums
Matt Larson - bass
Kenji Aihara - guitar
Courtney Smith - keyboards

Arranged by Vince Norman
Recorded live on the Cannonball Stage at The Villa in Sandy, Utah.

Copyright © 2016 - Cannonball Musical Instruments